Collection: Lakpura Single Region Tea

Sri Lanka’s tea country among the mountains of the central massif and the southern foothills is divided into seven districts, each of which is known for producing tea of a distinct character. This is because each district has its own unique combination of climate and terrain.

7 Regions includes Sabaragamuwa, Ruhuna, Uva, Uda Pussellawa, Dimbula, Nuwara Eliya and Kandy

Lakpura Single Region Tea